Calendar of Events


OCTOBER 2017

  • Monday, October 2 and Wednesday, October 4 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 5 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 10 - Senior Scene-Be Safety Savvy-10 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 12 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 12-Secretary of State-Driver's License Renewal-9 a.m. by appt. only
  • Tuesday, October 17 - Senior Scene-Early Detection Matters-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 17 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 24 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 24 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 26 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

Donate for Thanksgiving-Click here for more information

Donate for Christmas-Click here for more information

NOVEMBER 2017

  • Thursday, November 2 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 6 and Wednesday, November 8 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 9 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 9-Rules of the Road-9:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 21 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24-Holiday
  • Tuesday, November 28- Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 28- Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

DECEMBER 2017

  • Monday, December 4 and Wednesday, December 6 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 7 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 12- Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 22 and Monday, December 25-Holiday

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.